2018/2019 Dragons Abreast Brisbane - Missabittatitti Committee

Executive Committee

Vice President/DA Coordinator*

Sharon Hammond 
Sue Von Richter 
Christine Robertson 
Janelle Pritchard 

General Committee Roles

Communications Officer (Newsletter Editor/Media Officer/Website)
Events Coordinator
Liaison Officer - Pink Connections
Merchandise/Uniform Officer
Membership Registrar
Welfare Officer

Sarah O'Regan 
Meredith Sanders-Feeney  
Tania Schmakeit 
Joy Geaney 
Helen Underwood 
Willy Kranburg

Non-Committee Positions

Member Protection Officer/BRD Sub-Committee Liaison

Di Clohessy 
Suzette Keily 


*Attend meetings, full voting right/s.
When required, the Executive may confer / deliberate and determine actions for urgent actions/decisions.
Discussions may involve other member of the Committee subject to the matter to be determined/approved.
Attend meetings, full voting right/s.


Dragons Abreast Brisbane Incorporated
PO Box 666, Morningside, QLD 4170

Membership enquiries phone:  0472  681  036

Website General Enquiries:  enquiries@dragonsabreastbrisbane.com.au

Membership Packages

Membership icon

View fees / Sign up or Renew online today and get paddling!

Join/Renew online

Sponsors of Brisbane River Dragons:





Connect with BRD: