Events

For additional information about regattas and events organised by governing bodies please visit:

Category

Past events

BRD Awards Night
Sat 13 Jul 2024 18:30 — 22:30
Norman Park Sports and Community Club
Social
Outrigger Canoe Introductory Session
Sat 13 Jul 2024 09:00 — 10:00
Brisbane River Dragons
Introductory Sessions
Dragon Boat Introductory Session
Sat 11 May 2024 08:30 — 10:15
Brisbane River Dragons
Introductory Sessions
Dragon Boat Introductory Session
Sat 04 May 2024 08:30 — 10:15
Brisbane River Dragons
Introductory Sessions
Australian DB Championships
Tue 16 Apr 2024 08:00 — Sun 21 Apr 2024 18:00
Champion Lakes, Armadale, Perth WA
DB
Dragon Boat Introductory Session
Sat 13 Apr 2024 08:30 — 10:15
Brisbane River Dragons
Introductory Sessions
Dragon Boat Introductory Session
Sat 06 Apr 2024 08:30 — 10:15
Brisbane River Dragons
Introductory Sessions
Dragon Boat Introductory Session
Sat 30 Mar 2024 08:30 — 10:15
Brisbane River Dragons
Introductory Sessions
Dragon Boat Introductory Session
Sat 23 Mar 2024 08:30 — 10:15
Brisbane River Dragons
Introductory Sessions
Queensland State DB Championships
Sat 16 Mar 2024 07:00 — Sun 17 Mar 2024 16:00
Lake Kawana
DB
DBQ Dragon Boat Regatta - hosted by Manly Dragons
Sun 03 Mar 2024 07:00 — 15:00
Lake Kawana
DB
DBQ Dragon Boat Regatta - hosted by Kawana Power Blades
Sun 18 Feb 2024 07:00 — 15:00
Lake Kawana
DB
Broadwater Dragons - Battle of the Paddle
Sun 04 Feb 2024 07:00 — 16:00
Emeral Lake, Carrara
DB
DA Gold Coast Christmas on the Creek Regatta
Sun 03 Dec 2023 07:00 — 16:00
Currumbin Creek
DB
Noosa River Race
Sat 02 Dec 2023 07:00 — 16:00
Noosa River
OC
Dragon Boat Introductory Session Closed
Sat 02 Dec 2023 08:30 — 10:30
Brisbane River Dragons
Introductory Sessions
Dragon Boat Introductory Session Closed
Sat 25 Nov 2023 08:30 — 10:30
Brisbane River Dragons
Introductory Sessions
OC National Sprint Championship
Fri 17 Nov 2023 07:00 — Sun 19 Nov 2023 16:00
Lake Kawana
OC
Dragon Boat Introductory session - MOvember themed! Closed
Sat 18 Nov 2023 08:30 — 11:00
Brisbane River Dragons
Introductory Sessions
Coast to Coast Dragon Boat Festival
Sat 11 Nov 2023 07:00 — Sun 12 Nov 2023 17:00
Lake Kawana
DB